How to Disable Facebook Timeline Feature

Facebook Timeline is feature that is very pretty to show your Old and Sweet Memories I already Changed it. and i loved it. but some people doesn't like that features and Timeline Security related features so i this post i'm going to show how to disable timeline ;)).


Click on the image to large view 



1. First of all go to your facebook account

2. Go to Facebook developers page 
Click on the image to large view 

3. Select the application that your created for Active Facebook Timeline 


Click on the image to large view 
4. Select Delete command from right side corner
Click on the image to large view 
That it.. Again you can see your old Facebook profile 

Meet you again with another great professional hacking tricks and tips 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Any Doubts ??
Don't wait till last Breath just Leave a Comment Below ;)

Hacking Articles for Free...